Meet the team

Inex has built a strong, experienced and committed team over the past decade to ensure excellent results for each project completed.

We work as one team offering a wealth of skills and knowledge in all building industry trades.

Dean Nunn
Dean Nunn
Managing Director
You can contact Dean via email at dean@inex-hi.co.uk
Janine Nunn
Janine Nunn
Managing Director
You can contact Janine via email at janine@inex-hi.co.uk
Paul Dockerill
Paul Dockerill
New Business Director
You can contact Paul via email at pauldockerill@inex-hi.co.uk
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Commercial Director
You can contact Mark via email at msmith@inex-hi.co.uk
Shaun Reed
Shaun Reed
Production Manager
You can contact Shaun via email at shaun@inex-hi.co.uk
David Ludlow
David Ludlow
Production Manager
You can contact David via email at david@inex-hi.co.uk
Chris Birch
Chris Birch
Estimator/Quantity Surveyor
You can contact Chris via email at chris@inex-hi.co.uk
Kevin Conway
Kevin Conway
Project Manager
You can contact Kevin via email at kevinconway@inex-hi.co.uk
Les Buttery
Les Buttery
Gas Services Manager
Scott Turley
Scott Turley
Production Manager
You can contact Scott via email at scottturley@inex-hi.co.uk
Ben Harper-Pittam
Ben Harper-Pittam
Project Manager
You can contact Ben via email at ben@inex-hi.co.uk
Dale Hadlington
Dale Hadlington
Project Manager
You can contact Dale via email at dalehadlington@inex-hi.co.uk
Gemma Bullock
Gemma Bullock
Office Manager
You can contact Gemma via email at gemma@inex-hi.co.uk
Rebecca Whalley
Rebecca Whalley
Financial Controller
You can contact Rebecca via email at RebeccaWhalley@inex-hi.co.uk